Member Resources

Chief Financial Officers

Chief Financial Officers
University Auxiliary CFOs/Finance/Business Director
California State University, Office of the Chancellor California State University Foundation Aaron Moore
Director, Advancement and CFO, CSU Foundation
562-951-4509
amoore@calstate.edu
California State University, Office of the Chancellor California State University Institute Mary Ek
Assistant Vice Chancellor/Controller
562-951-4671
mek@calstate.edu
Bakersfield Associated Students, California State University , Bakersfield, Inc. Ilaria Pesco
Executive Director
661-654-2741
ipesco@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Auxiliary For Sponsored Programs Administration Queen King
Senior Director, Financial Services
661-654-2251
qking@cusb.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Foundation Victor Martin
Interim Vice President, Advancement
661-654-3334
vmartin4@csub.edu
Bakersfield California State University, Bakersfield Student Union Emile Callahan
Director
661-654-2197
ecallihan@csub.edu
Channel Islands Associated Students of California State University, Channel Islands, Inc. Deanne Ellison
Director of Administrative Services
805-437-3151
deanne.ellison@csuci.edu
Channel Islands California State University Channel Islands Foundation Christopher Abe
Director, Advancement Operations
805-437-3616
christopher.abe@csuci.edu
Channel Islands CI University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Erik Blaine
AVP Administrative Services/Executive Director
805-437-2670
erik.blaine@csuci.edu
Chico Associated Students of California State University, Chico Susan Jennings
Director, Financial Services
530-898-6815
SJennings@csuchico.edu
Chico The CSU, Chico Research Foundation Jessica Bourne
Financial Director
530-898-6811
jbourne@csuchico.edu
Chico The University Foundation, California State University, Chico Ahmed Boura
Vice President, University Advancement and CEO
530-898-5830
aboura@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills Associated Students, Incorporated, California State University Dominguez Hills Linda Fisher
Finance Manager
310-243-3686
lfisher@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University Dominguez Hills Philanthropic Foundation Carrie Stewart
VP University Advancement/Executive Director
310-243-3864
cstewart@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills California State University, Dominguez Hills Foundation Russel Statham
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
310-243-3255
rdstatham@csudh.edu
Dominguez Hills The Donald P. and Katherine B. Loker University Student Union, Incorporated Cecilia Ortiz
Director, LSU
310-243-3854
cortiz@csudh.edu
East Bay Associated Students Incorporated Of California State University, East Bay Erik Pinlac
Executive Director
510-885-2466
erik.pinlac@csueastbay.edu
East Bay Cal State East Bay Educational Foundation, Inc. Debbie Chaw
VP Administration & Finance & CFO/Executive Director Adv Svcs & Foundations
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
East Bay California State University, East Bay Foundation, Inc. Debbie Chaw
VP Administration & Finance & CFO/Executive Director Adv Svcs & Foundations
510-885-3803
debbie.chaw@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Associated Students California State University, Fresno Kate Tuckness
Controller
559-278-0803
ktuckness@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Association, Inc. Kate Tuckness
Controller
559-278-0803
ktuckness@csufresno.edu
Fresno The California State University, Fresno Athletic Corporation Deborah Adishian-Astone
Vice President for Administration and Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services
559-278-0800
debbiea@csufresno.edu
Fresno California State University, Fresno Foundation Keith Kompsi
Director, Financial Services
559-278-0838
kkompsi@csufresno.edu
Fresno Fresno State Programs For Children, Inc. Kate Tuckness
Controller
559-278-0803
ktuckness@csufresno.edu
Fresno The Agricultural Foundation of California State University, Fresno Kate Tuckness
Controller
559-278-0803
ktuckness@csufresno.edu
Fullerton Associated Students California State University, Fullerton, Incorporated Jeannie Mollenauer
Director
Financial Services
657-278-2402
jmollenauer@fullerton.edu
Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation Tara Garcia
Chief Financial Officer
657-278-5312
tgarcia@fullerton.edu
Fullerton CSU Fullerton Auxiliary Services Corporation Tariq Marji
Chief Financial Officer
657-278-4140
tmarji@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Associated Students Of Humboldt State University Jenessa Lund
A.S. Executive Director
jmg12@humboldt.edu
707-826-5410
Humboldt Humboldt State University Advancement Foundation Lola Alto
Board Coordinator
707-826-3130
lola.alto@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Sponsored Programs Foundation Steve Karp
Executive Director
707-826-4190
karp@humboldt.edu
Humboldt Humboldt State University Center Board of Directors Heidi Chien
Associate Executive Director
707-826-5984
heidi.chien@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Associated Students, California State University, Long Beach Martiz Ware
Director, Administrative Svcs.
562-985-4997
martiz.ware@csulb.edu
Long Beach CSULB 49er Foundation Mary Stephens
Vice President Administration & Finance & CFO/Treasurer of Foundation
562-985-1658
mary.stephens @csulb.edu
Long Beach California State University, Long Beach Research Foundation Maureen O'Brien
University Controller
562-985-2259
maureen.obrien@csulb.edu
Long Beach Forty-Niner Shops, Inc. Robert DeWit
Controller
562-985-5549
Robert.Dewit@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Associated Students of California State University, Los Angeles Intef Weser
Executive Director
323-343-5858
iweser@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles Cal State L.A. University Auxiliary Services, Inc. Thomas Leung
University Controller
323-343-3571
tleung@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles California State University, Los Angeles Foundation Susana Moreno
Fiscal Officer
323-343-3065
smoreno@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Los Angeles University-Student Union Board, California State University, Los Angeles Sophia Shiau
Assistant Executive Director of Financial Services
323-343-2455
sshiau2@calstatela.edu
Maritime Academy Associated Students of the California Maritime Academy James Dalske
Dean of Student Development/Executive Director
707-654-1070
jdalske@csum.edu
Maritime Academy California Maritime Academy Foundation, Inc. Franz Lozano
Vice President Administration and Finance
707-654-1032
Flozano@csum.edu
Monterey Bay Foundation of California State University, Monterey Bay Maria AY Garcia
Director of Operations
831-582-5027
margarcia@csumb.edu
Monterey Bay University Corporation At Monterey Bay Sherry Baggett
Chief Financial Officer/Controller
831-582-3395
sbaggett@csumb.edu
Northridge The Associated Students Of California State University, Northridge, Inc. Diane Hartjen
Controller
818-677-7579
diane.hartjen@csun.edu
Northridge The California State University, Northridge Foundation Ira Unterman
Assistant VP For Resource Mgmt.
818-677-3025
ira.unterman@csun.edu
Northridge The University Corporation Lih Wu
CFO
818-677-4815
lihyun.wu@csun.edu
Northridge North Campus - University Park Development Corporation Lih Wu
CFO
818-677-4815
lihyun.wu@csun.edu
Northridge University Student Union of California State University, Northridge Joseph Illuminate
Assoc. Director
Finance & Bus.
818-677-6492
Joe.illuminate@csun.edu
Pomona Associated Students, Incorporated, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Carol Lee
Director, Financial Services
909-869-3288
cllee@cpp.edu
Pomona Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, Inc. David Prenovost
Senior Managing Director/CFO
909-869-2948
dfprenovost@cpp.edu
Sacramento Associated Students of California State University, Sacramento Mark Montalvo
Director, Finance & Administration
916-278-7917
montalvo@csus.edu
Sacramento Capital Public Radio, Inc. Jun Reina
COO/CFO
916-278-8925
jreina@csus.edu
Sacramento The University Foundation at Sacramento State Lisa Cardoza
Interim Vice President, University Advancement
916-278-7043
lisa.cardoza@csus.edu
Sacramento University Union Operation of California State University, Sacramento Jill Farrell
Director, Financial Services
916-278-3908
jfarrell@csus.edu
Sacramento University Enterprises, Inc. Craig Barth
CFO
916-786-7326
craig.barth@csus.edu
San Bernardino Associated Students California State University, San Bernardino Shannon Stratton
Executive Director
909-537-5932
sstratto@csusb.edu
San Bernardino CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation Doug Freer
VP Admin and Finance and CFO
909-537-5130
dfreer@csusb.edu
San Bernardino Santos Manuel Student Union of California State University, San Bernardino Aaron Burgess
Interim Executive Director
909-537-7506
aburgess@csusb.edu
San Bernardino University Enterprises Corporation at CSUSB Lisa Iannolo
Director, Auxiliary Financial Svcs
909-537-3922
liannolo@csusb.edu
San Diego Associated Students, San Diego State University Carlos Careaga
Finance Director
619-594-8225
ccareaga@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego Aztec Shops, LTD. Lisa Albers
Controller/Director of Fin. Svcs
619-594-7592
lisa.albers@sdsu.edu
San Diego San Diego State University Research Foundation Leslie Levinson
CFO
619-594-8941
llevinson@mail.sdsu.edu
San Diego The Campanile Foundation Leslie Levinson
CFO
619-594-8941
llevinson@mail.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Associated Students of San Francisco State University Edina Bajraktarevic
Associate Director of Business & Finance
415-338-6441
edinab@asi.sfsu.edu
San Francisco San Francisco State University Foundation Venesia Thompson-Ramsay
Secretary/Treasurer and COO/CFO Of Foundation
415-405-4061
venesia@sfsu.edu
San Francisco The University Corporation, San Francisco State Tammie Ridgell
Director of Finance and Administration
415-338-1706
ridgell@sfsu.edu
San Jose Associated Students, San Jose State University Shawn Chan
Senior Finance and Accounting Manager
408-924-6210
shawn.chan@sjsu.edu
San Jose San Jose State University Research Foundation Kam Lam
Controller/Imterim Director of Finance and Accounting
408-924-1438
kam.lam@sjsu.edu
San Jose Spartan Shops, Inc. Lisa Thomas
Executive Director/CEO and CFO
408-924-6665
lisa.thomas@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Student Union of San Jose State University Kristin Kelly
Admin Associate Director
408-924-6315
kristin.kelly@sjsu.edu
San Jose The Tower Foundation of San Jose State University Christina Tan-Aoyagi
Controller
408-924-1329
christina.tan-aoyagi@sjsu.edu
San Luis Obispo Associated Students, Incorporated of California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo Dwayne Brummett
Associate Executive Director
805-756-5768
dbrummet@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo Cal Poly Corporation Dan Banfield
Controller
805-756-7335
dbanfiel@calpoly.edu
San Luis Obispo California Polytechnic State University Foundation Grant Trexler
Associate Vice President Advancement/Treasurer
805-756-1141
gtrexler@calpoly.edu
San Marcos The Associated Students of California State University, San Marcos Deb Fritsvold
Manager of Operations
760-750-6002
dfritsvo@csusm.edu
San Marcos California State University San Marcos Foundation Neal Hoss
VP Univ Adv and Executive Director
760-750-4400
nhoss@csusm.edu
San Marcos San Marcos University Corporation Annie Macias
Director of Business & Operations
760-750-3726
amacias@csusm.edu
San Marcos University Auxiliary and Research Services Corporation Cynthia Fenimore
Director, Business Operations and Finance
760-750-4719
cfenimore@csusm.edu
Sonoma Associated Students, of Sonoma State University Erik Dickson
Executive Director
707-664-2669
dickson@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State Enterprises, Inc. Amanda Visser
Senior Director, Fin. Services and CFO of SSUF
707-664-3251
amanda.visser@sonoma.edu
Sonoma Sonoma State University Foundation Amanda Visser
Senior Director Fin. Services and CFO of Academic Foundation
707-664-3251
amanda.visser@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Associated Students Incorporated of California State University, Stanislaus Regan Linderman
University Controller
209-667-3145
rlinderman@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Auxiliary and Business Services Regan Linderman
University Controller
209-667-3145
rlinderman@csustan.edu
Stanislaus California State University, Stanislaus Foundation Regan Linderman
University Controller
209-667-3145
rlinderman@csustan.edu
Stanislaus University Student Union of California State University, Stanislaus Regan Linderman
University Controller
209-667-3145
rlinderman@csustan.edu

Back to top