The Executive Committee is the governing body of AOA consisting of the elected officers, appointed officers, elected representatives, standing committee chairs, exofficio and designated liaison members.

# 2024 AOA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER

#### **ELECTED OFFICERS**

Heather Cairns President California State University, Northridge
Cecilia Ortiz President Elect California State University, Dominguez Hills
Rasheedah Shakoor Immediate Past President California State University, Dominguez Hills
Grace Slavik Secretary/Treasurer California State University, Northridge

### **ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES**

Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo Andrea Burns Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo Michelle Crawford California State University, Northridge John Doebler California State University, San Marcos Annie Macias Liz Roosa Millar Cal Poly, Pomona Janelle Temnick California State University, San Marcos California State University, Sacramento Andrew Singletary Melinda Swearingen San Diego State University

# STANDING COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

OTANDING COMMITTE	OTANDINO COMMITTEL INCIDENTATIVES			
Jeffrey Rensel	Associated Students/Student Union/Recreation Centers	California State University, Monterey Bay		
Shailendra Baghel	<b>Business and Financial Services</b>	San José State University		
Cyndi Farrington	Commercial Services	California State University, Long Beach		
Yvonne Bermudez	Human Resources	California State University, Long Beach		
Alexander Gonzales	Information Technology	California State University, Northridge		
Rasheedah Shakoor	Long Range Planning/ Nominations	California State University, Dominguez Hills		
Monica Kauppinen	Past Presidents	California State University, Sacramento		
Ericka Scott	Philanthropy Committee	Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo		
Chantal Ebarle	Research Administration	California State University, East Bay		
Chuck Kissel	Risk Management & Insurance Programs	California State University, Fullerton		

#### **APPOINTED STAFF**

Richard Jackson Business Manager/CFO AOA Executive Office

# DESIGNATED LIAISONS

DEGIGITATI ED EN TIGOTO			
Colin Donahue	CABO Liaison	California State University, Northridge	
Beth Ryan	Human Resources Liaison	CSU, Office of the Chancellor	
Robyn Pennington	Business & Finance Liaison	CSU, Office of the Chancellor	
Aaron Moore	Advancement Services Liaison	CSU, Office of the Chancellor	
Carrie Rieth	General Counsel Liaison	CSU, Office of the Chancellor	