The Executive Committee is the governing body of AOA consisting of the elected officers, appointed officers, elected representatives, standing committee chairs, exofficio and designated liaison members.

2024 AOA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ROSTER

ELECTED OFFICERS

Heather Cairns President California State University, Northridge
Cecilia Ortiz President Elect California State University, Dominguez Hills
Rasheedah Shakoor Immediate Past President California State University, Dominguez Hills
Grace Slavik Secretary/Treasurer California State University, Northridge

ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES

Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo Andrea Burns Michelle Crawford Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo California State University, Northridge John Doebler California State University, San Marcos Annie Macias Liz Roosa Millar Cal Poly, Pomona California State University, San Marcos Janelle Temnick California State University, Sacramento **Andrew Singletary** San Diego State University Melinda Swearingen

STANDING COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

Jeffrey Rensel Associated Students/Student California State University, Monterey Bay **Union/Recreation Centers** Shailendra Baghel **Business and Financial Services** San José State University Cyndi Farrington California State University, Long Beach Commercial Services Yvonne Bermudez **Human Resources** California State University, Long Beach Alexander Gonzales Information Technology California State University, Northridge Rasheedah Shakoor Long Range Planning/ California State University, Dominguez Hills **Nominations** Monica Kauppinen Past Presidents California State University, Sacramento Philanthropy Committee lan Hannah Sonoma State University Chantal Ebarle Research Administration California State University, East Bay Chuck Kissel Risk Management & California State University, Fullerton Insurance Programs

APPOINTED STAFF

Richard Jackson Business Manager/CFO AOA Executive Office

DESIGNATED LIAISONS

Colin Donahue CABO Liaison California State University, Northridge
Beth Ryan Human Resources Liaison CSU, Office of the Chancellor
Robyn Pennington Business & Finance Liaison CSU, Office of the Chancellor
Aaron Moore Advancement Services Liaison CSU, Office of the Chancellor
Carrie Rieth General Counsel Liaison CSU, Office of the Chancellor